Search

Page Directory Group: Students

Physical Education

June 12, 2016

THE EAGLES’ NEST The Home of Glebe Elementary School Physical Education Wayne Herninko – wayne.herninko@apsva.us Kelly Manchisi – kelly.manchisi@apsva.us...

Math Resources

June 12, 2016

Hello Glebe Families, Here are some links to websites that support mathematics. First are the most recently adopted state...

Advanced Academics and Talent Development

June 12, 2016

Rachel Landry Advanced Academics Coach (AAC) Email: Rachel.Landry@apsva.us Twitter/X: @R_LandryAPS Welcome to Advanced Academics and Talent Development at Glebe...

Kindergarten

June 12, 2016

Welcome to Kindergarten Kirsten Gutowski kirsten.gutowski@apsva.us Jennifer Sebastian jennifer.sebastian@apsva.us Jessica Stramaglia Jessica.stramaglia2@apsva.us Eve Rutzen eve.rutzen@apsva.us

Administration

June 12, 2016

Principal – Jamie Borg My name is Jamie Borg, and I am very proud to be principal at Glebe. ...

Calendar

May 20, 2016

4th Grade Links

June 12, 2015

Directions for Connecting iPads at Home Do you need tech support? Information Services has requested that ALL help requests...

Instrumental Music

June 8, 2015

  FAQs about the Instrumental Music Program What instruments can my student play? Band: flute, clarinet, alto saxophone, trumpet,...

Strings

April 20, 2015

2nd Grade Links

December 2, 2014

Online Resources for Second Grade Parents* (last updated: June 7, 2021) *We advise against creating usernames and passwords outside...